Online Classes

Lisa Griffith, Director
ONLINE (location map)
Mon, Wed, Thu, TBA
06/15/20 - 07/27/20 (6 weeks)

Register

With Music Together Online, you’ll have access to the same high-quality music and movement curriculum loved by millions of families and teachers around the world—from home! 

6-Weeks, June 15- July 23

Access to all Live Online Classes on Monday (Michelle) and Thursday (Lisa)  at 10:00 AM and Wednesdays (Brenna) at 9:00 AM

$120 per family 

During each live/interactive mini-class, your favorite teachers from Music Together of Elmhurst & Oak Brook will lead activities for you and your whole family to sing, play, and jam along to. We’ll be using songs from the Summer Kazoo collection, and your teacher will show you how to make everyday items like dish towels, pots, and stuffies into musical props! Classes are appropriate for children under 5, with a special class for parents with babies under 9 months—but the whole family is welcome to participate!    

When you enroll, you will receive a code to download your music through our award-winning Hello Everybody app, a hard-copy songbook, and an invitation to our private Facebook Group where we will share musical inspiration and activities to try at home, and where you can connect with other enrolled parents.

 

Each week, you'll get:

  • Access to 3 20-25-minute Zoom class with a trained early childhood music educator
  • One 20-minute prerecorded class on our private Facebook page
  • Additional activities, parent education videos and craft ideas throughout the session 

Your tuition also includes: 

  • A private Facebook Group with additional videos, including parent education, musical crafts, lullabies, song covers, and more.
  • Printables and other downloadable family resources, including coloring pages, musical games, and more.
  • Kazoo Song Collection materials (songbook, CD, download code) 
  • Access to your music through the award-winning Hello Everybody App

This package of online music experiences and resources create a comprehensive music-learning program for young children of the highest caliber: just as you would expect from Music Together. 

Upcoming Meetings
06/15/20    TBA Monday 06/15/20 TBA
06/17/20    TBA Wednesday 06/17/20 TBA
06/18/20    TBA Thursday 06/18/20 TBA
06/22/20    TBA Monday 06/22/20 TBA
06/24/20    TBA Wednesday 06/24/20 TBA
06/25/20    TBA Thursday 06/25/20 TBA
06/29/20    TBA Monday 06/29/20 TBA
07/01/20    <None> Wednesday (July Fourth Break) 07/01/20
(July Fourth Break)
07/02/20    TBA Thursday 07/02/20 TBA
07/06/20    TBA Monday 07/06/20 TBA
07/08/20    TBA Wednesday 07/08/20 TBA
07/09/20    TBA Thursday 07/09/20 TBA
07/13/20    TBA Monday 07/13/20 TBA
07/15/20    TBA Wednesday 07/15/20 TBA
07/16/20    TBA Thursday 07/16/20 TBA
07/20/20    TBA Monday 07/20/20 TBA
07/22/20    TBA Wednesday 07/22/20 TBA
07/23/20    TBA Thursday 07/23/20 TBA
07/27/20    TBA Monday 07/27/20 TBA